

COMMITTEE CHAIRS, VICE CHAIRS, & SUBCOMMITTEE CHAIRS

*Appointed as of February 5, 2021. Several Committees have yet to organize.

Committee Chairs

- Rep. David Scott (GA-13), Chair of the House Agriculture Committee
- Rep. Adam Smith (WA-09), Chair of the House Armed Services Committee
- Rep. Greg Meeks (NY-05), Chair of the House Foreign Affairs Committee
- Rep. Adam Schiff (CA-28), Chair of the House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence
- Rep. Derek Kilmer (WA-06), Chair of the House Select Committee to Modernize Congress

Committee Vice Chairs

- Rep. Brenda Lawrence (MI-14), Vice Chair of the House Appropriations Committee
- Rep. Elaine Luria (VA-02), Vice Chair of the House Armed Services Committee
- Rep. Tom Malinowski (MI-07), Vice Chair of the House Foreign Affairs Committee
- Rep. Sharice Davids (KS-03), Vice Chair of the House Transportation & Infrastructure Committee
- Rep. Suzan DelBene (WA-01), Vice Chair of the House Ways & Means Committee

Subcommittee Chairs

- Appropriations Committee
 - Rep. Mike Quigley (IL-05), Chair of the Subcommittee on Financial Services and General Government
 - Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz (FL-23), Chair of the Subcommittee on Military Construction, Veterans Affairs, and Related Agencies
- Financial Services Committee
 - Rep. Ed Perlmutter (CO-07), Chair of Subcommittee on Consumer Protection and Financial Institutions
 - Rep. Jim Himes (CT-04) Chair of Subcommittee on National Security, International Development, and Monetary Policy
- Foreign Affairs Committee
 - Rep. Ami Bera (CA-07) Chair of the Subcommittee on Asia, the Pacific, Central Asia, Nonproliferation
 - Rep. William Keating (MA-09) Chair of the Subcommittee on Europe, Energy, the Environment, Cyber
 - Rep. Joaquin Castro (TX-20) Chair of the Subcommittee on International Development, International Organizations, and Global Corporate Social Impact
- Homeland Security Committee



COMMITTEE CHAIRS, VICE CHAIRS, & SUBCOMMITTEE CHAIRS

- Rep. Val Demmings (FL-10) Chair of the Subcommittee on Emergency Preparedness, Response, and Recovery
- Rep. Elissa Slotkin (MI-08) Chair of the Subcommittee on Intelligence and Counterterrorism
- Rep. Lou Correa (CA-46) Chair of the Subcommittee on Oversight, Management, and Accountability
- Oversight & Reform Committee
 - Rep. Gerry Connolly (VA-11) Chair of the Subcommittee on Government Operations
 - Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi (IL-08) Chair of the Subcommittee on Economic and Consumer Policy
- <u>Transportation & Infrastructure Committee</u>
 - Rep. Rick Larsen (WA-02) Chair of Subcommittee on Aviation
 - Rep. Salud Carbajal (CA-24) Chair of Subcommittee on Coast Guard and Maritime Transportation
- <u>Small Business Committee</u>
 - Rep. Jason Crow (CO-06) Chair of Subcommittee on Innovation, Entrepreneurship, and Workforce Development
 - Rep. Sharice Davids (KS-03) Chair of Subcommittee on Economic Growth, Tax, and Capital Access
 - Rep. Dean Phillips (MN-03) Chair of Subcommittee on Oversight, Investigations, and Regulations